Board of Directors

President

Bart Noll
All-Alaskan Racing Pigs
508 Kodiak St
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-513-2142
Fax: 855-333-0945
e-mail: aarpigs@gmail.com
Vice President
Casey Daly
Crook County Fairgrounds
PO Box 507- Mailing
1280 S. Main Street
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-447-6575
Fax: 541-447-3225
e-mail: casey.daly@co.crook.or.us
Treasurer

Peggy D Anderson
Josephine County Fair
PO Box 672
Grants Pass, OR 97528
Phone: 541-476-3215
Fax: 541-476-1027
e-mail: PAnderson@co.josephine.or.us
Executive Secretary
Suzanne Hankins
Western Advocates
6745 SW Hampton St.
Suite 101
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: 503-924-1181
e-mail: suzanne@westernadvocates.com
Area I Director

Gary Wertz
Yamhill County Fair
2070 NE Lafayette Ave.
McMinnville, OR 97128
e-mail: wertzg@co.yamhill.or.us
Area I Alternate Director
Camy VonSeggern
Tillamook County Fair
PO Box 455
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: 503-842-2272
Fax: 503-842-3314
e-mail: camytillamookfair@gmail.com
Area II Director
Laurie Bothwell
Clackamas County Fair
694 NE 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013
Phone: (503) 266-1136
Fax: (503) 266-2833
e-mail: LaurieB@CCFairEvents.com
Area II Alternate Director
Kim Grewe-Powell
Oregon State Fair
2330 17th Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 971-701-6566
e-mail: kgrewe-powell@oregonstatefair.org
Area III Director
Brian Schiel
Deschutes County Fair Association
907 W. Antler Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-678-1515
e-mail: Brian.schiel@outlook.com
Area III Alternate Director
Jamie Loomis
Hood River County Fair
3020 WyEast Rd.
PO Box 385
Odell, OR 97044
Phone: 542-354-2865
e-mail: jloomis@fastenal.com
Area IV Director
Don Miller
Umatilla County Fair
P.O. Box 94, 515 W. Orchard Ave.
515 W. Orchard Ave.
Hermiston, OR 97838
e-mail: donaldedwardmiller@gmail.com
Area IV Alternate Director
Ann Jones
Morrow County
PO Box 464
74473 HWY 74
Heppner, OR 97836
Phone: 541-676-9474
Fax: 541-676-5590
e-mail: mcfair@co.morrow.or.us
Area V Director
Todd Hoggarth
Klamath County Fair
3531 South 6th St.
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: 541-883-3796
Fax: 541-883-3798
e-mail: thoggarth@klamathcounty.org
Area V Alternate Director
Ciera Keith
Douglas County Fairgrounds
2110 SW Frear Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
e-mail: clkeith@co.douglas.or.us
Area VI Director
Angie Turner
Baker County Fair
2600 East St.
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: (541) 523-7881
Fax: 541-524-9567
e-mail: bakerfair@bakercounty.org
Area VI Alternate Director
Mindy Winegar
Grant County Fair
411 NW Bridge Street
John Day, OR 97845
Phone: 541-575-1900
e-mail: winegarm@grantcounty-or.gov
Director at Large
Brenda Mayberry
Douglas County Fairgrounds
2110 SW Frear Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: (541) 440-4396
Fax: (541) 440-6023
e-mail: bsmayber@co.douglas.or.us
Service Member Director

Karen Quest
Giddyup Productions
540 Alabama Street Ste 205
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-487-0787
Fax: 208-485-6132
e-mail: cowgirltricks@mac.com
Service Member Alternate Director
Patrick Wood
The Source Management Group
PO Box 54
Powell Butte, OR 97753
Phone: 541-948-7605
e-mail: pat@thesourcemanagement.com