Board of Directors

President
Brenda Mayberry
Douglas County Fairgrounds
2110 SW Frear Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: (541) 440-4396
Fax: (541) 440-6023
e-mail: bsmayber@co.douglas.or.us
Vice President

Bart Noll
All-Alaskan Racing Pigs
508 Kodiak St
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-513-2142
Fax: 855-333-0945
e-mail: aarpigs@gmail.com
Treasurer

Peggy D Anderson
Josephine County Fair
PO Box 672
Grants Pass, OR 97528
Phone: 541-476-3215
Fax: 541-476-1027
e-mail: PAnderson@co.josephine.or.us
Executive Secretary
Suzanne Hankins
Western Advocates
6745 SW Hampton St.
Suite 101
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: 503-924-1181
e-mail: suzanne@westernadvocates.com
Area I Director
Butch Guess
Columbia County Fair
58892 Saulser Rd.
P.O. Box 74
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: (503) 397-4231
e-mail: butchg@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com
Area I Alternate Director
John Lewis
Clatsop County Fair
92937 Walluski Loop
Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: (503) 325-4600
e-mail: jlewis@co.clatsop.or.us
Area II Director
Laurie Bothwell
Clackamas County Fair
694 NE 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013
Phone: (503) 266-1136
Fax: (503) 266-2833
e-mail: ccfair@wavecable.com
Area II Alternate Director
Kim Grewe-Powell
Oregon State Fair
2330 17th Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 971-701-6566
e-mail: kgrewe-powell@oregonstatefair.org
Area III Director
Brian Schiel
Deschutes County Fair Association
907 W. Antler Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-678-1515
e-mail: Brian.schiel@outlook.com
Area III Alternate Director
Casey Daly
Crook County Fairgrounds
PO Box 507
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-447-6575
Fax: 541-447-3225
e-mail: casey.daly@co.crook.or.us
Area IV Director
Don Miller
Umatilla County Fair
P.O. Box 94, 515 W. Orchard Ave.
515 W. Orchard Ave.
Hermiston, OR 97838
e-mail: donaldedwardmiller@gmail.com
Area IV Alternate Director
Cody High
Morrow County
PO Box 464
Heppner, OR 97836
e-mail: codyhigh@hotmail.com
Area V Director
Todd Hoggarth
Klamath County Fair
3531 South 6th St.
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: 541-883-3796
Fax: 541-883-3798
e-mail: thoggarth@klamathcounty.org
Area V Alternate Director
Ciera Keith
Douglas County Fairgrounds
2110 SW Frear Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
e-mail: clkeith@co.douglas.or.us
Area VI Director
Angie Turner
Baker County Fair
2600 East St.
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: (541) 523-7881
Fax: 541-524-9567
e-mail: bakerfair@bakercounty.org
Director at Large
Don Slone
753 S. Juntura St.
Burns, OR 97720
Phone: 541-413-1500
e-mail: donslone1952@gmail.com
Service Member Director

Karen Quest
Giddyup Productions
540 Alabama Street Ste 205
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-487-0787
Fax: 208-485-6132
e-mail: cowgirltricks@mac.com
Service Member Alternate Director
Patrick Wood
The Source Management Group
PO Box 54
Powell Butte, OR 97753
Phone: 541-948-7605
e-mail: pat@thesourcemanagement.com