Board of Directors

President
Brenda Mayberry
Douglas County Fairgrounds
2110 SW Frear Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: (541) 957-7010
Fax: (541) 440-6023
e-mail: bsmayber@co.douglas.or.us
Vice President

Bart Noll
All-Alaskan Racing Pigs
508 Kodiak St
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-513-2142
Fax: 855-333-0945
e-mail: aarpigs@gmail.com
Treasurer
Rick Paul
Harney County Fair
69660 S. Egan Rd.
Burns, OR 97720
e-mail: rick.paul@co.harney.or.us
Executive Secretary
Kelly Ross
6745 SW Hampton Street, Ste 101
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 924-1181
e-mail: kelly@westernadvocates.com
Area I Director
Tina Andersen
Polk County Fairgrounds and Event Center
P.O. Box 29
520 S. Pacific Hwy W
Rickreall, OR 97371
Phone: 5036233048
e-mail: andersen.tina@co.polk.or.us
Area I Alternate Director
Butch Guess
Columbia County Fair
58892 Saulser Rd.
P.O. Box 74
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: (503) 397-4231
e-mail: butchg@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com
Area II Director
Laurie Bothwell
Clackamas County Fair
694 NE 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013
Phone: (503) 266-1136
Fax: (503) 266-2833
e-mail: ccfair@wavecable.com
Area II Alternate Director
Kim Grewe-Powell
Oregon State Fair
2330 17th Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 971-701-6566
e-mail: kgrewe-powell@oregonstatefair.org
Area III Director
Beth McCurdy
Sherman County Fair
P.O. Box 27
Wasco 97065
Phone: (541) 565-3510
e-mail: shermanctyfair@hotmail.com
Area III Alternate Director
Brian Schiel
Deschutes County Fair Association
907 W. Antler Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-678-1515
e-mail: Brian.schiel@outlook.com
Area IV Director
Tee Gandy
Union County Fair
P.O. Box 976
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 5419105002
e-mail: t25002@gmail.com
Area IV Alternate Director
Don Miller
Umatilla County Fair
P.O. Box 94, 515 W. Orchard Ave.
515 W. Orchard Ave.
Hermiston, OR 97838
e-mail: donaldedwardmiller@gmail.com
Area V Director
Todd Hoggarth
Klamath County Fair
3531 South 6th St.
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: 541-883-3796
e-mail: thoggarth@klamathcounty.org
Area VI Director
Angie Turner
Baker County Fair
2600 East St.
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: (541) 523-7881
e-mail: bakerfair@bakercounty.org
Area VI Alternate Director
Helen Funk
Jackson County Fair
P.O. Box 3635
Medford, OR 97502
Phone: 541-774-8270
e-mail: FunkHC@jacksoncounty.org
Director at Large
Don Slone
Umatilla County Fair
P.O. Box 94
515 W. Orchard Ave.
Hermiston, OR 97838
Phone: 541-567-6121
e-mail: don.slone@umatillacounty.net
Service Member Director
Karen Quest
Cowgirl Tricks/Giddyup Productions
540 Alabama Street Ste 205
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-487-0787
Fax: 208-485-6132
e-mail: cowgirltricks@mac.com
Service Member Alternate Director
Patrick Wood
The Source Management Group
PO Box 54
Powell Butte, OR 97753
Phone: 541-948-7605
e-mail: pat@thesourcemanagement.com